1330 12th St SE Suite 200 Salem, OR 97302
(503) 581-5722

Video Voters’ Guide 2018 – State Offices

VIDEO VG Header 2016

The following video interviews and forum recordings are FREE NONPARTISAN ELECTION REPORTS for the Oregon November 6th, 2018, General Election, produced by the LWV of Portland, LWV of Washington County, LWV of Marion and Polk Counties, and LWV of Clackamas County. Videos are linked here as they become available. All candidates in contested races are invited to participate. Some have unavoidable scheduling conflicts. 

State Offices

Oregon Vote by Mail - How It Works, Why It Works

Oregon Governor

Aaron Auer

Nick Chen

Kate Brown

Knute Buehler

Patrick Starnes

Chris Henry

Oregon Senate and House

Oregon Senate and House Districts

Oregon Senate District 10

Oregon Senate District 11

Oregon Senate District 13

Oregon Senate District 15
Chuck Riley

Rob Wagner

Oregon Senate District 19

David Poulson

Chris Burchill

Oregon Senate District 26

Oregon House District 18

Oregon House District 19

Oregon House District 20

Oregon House District 21

Oregon House District 22

Oregon House District 23

Oregon House District 25

Oregon House District 26

Courtney Neron

Richard Vial

Oregon House District 29

Susan McLain

David Molina

Oregon House District 30

Janeen Sollman

Oregon House District 32

Tiffiny Mitchell

Brian Halvorsen

Oregon House District 33

Mitch Greenlick

Oregon House District 34

Joshua Ryan Johnston

Oregon House District 37

Rachel Prusak

Oregon State Representative - District 27

Oregon State Representative - District 35

Oregon State Representative - District 42

Oregon State Representative - District 48

Oregon State Representative - District 49

Oregon State Representative - District 51

Oregon State Representative - District 52