1330 12th St SE Suite 200 Salem, OR 97302
(503) 581-5722

Video Voters’ Guide 2018 – City Offices

VIDEO VG Header 2016

The following video interviews and forum recordings are FREE NONPARTISAN ELECTION REPORTS for the Oregon November 6th, 2018, General Election, produced by the LWV of Portland, LWV of Washington County, LWV of Marion and Polk Counties, and LWV of Clackamas County. Videos are linked here as they become available. All candidates in contested races are invited to participate. Some have unavoidable scheduling conflicts. 

City Offices

Cornelius City Council

Andrew Dudley

Luis Hernandez

Forest Grove City Council

Tom Johnston

Devon Downeysmith

Gresham City Councilor - Position 4

Gresham Mayor

Hillsboro CC Ward 1 Pos A

Beach Pace

Hillsboro CC Ward 2 Pos A

Kyle Allen

John Shepard

Lake Oswego City Council

Randy Arthur

Emma Burke

Daniel Nguyen

Jackie Manz

Massene Mboup

North Plains City Council

Garth Eimers

James Fage

Rickey Smith

Tigard City Council

John Goodhouse

William Banash

Liz Newton

Asha Miranda

Tigard Mayor

Mark T. Woodard

Jason Snider

Linda Monahan

Marland Henderson

Troutdale City Councilor - Position 5

Tualatin Mayor

Frank Bubenik

Paul F. Morrison

Salem City Council Ward 4